Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

362 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald H.
Submitted 06/24/21
My experience there is always good.They do try to make sure I have the less pain possible.I’m totally satisfied with them.
James M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Professional and caring environment
Rhonda T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very friendly staff. Caring and understanding.
Leanne D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Kim Norwood is very professional and friendly she not only listens to patients well.. she explains stuff better then most ..
Debra D.
Submitted 06/22/21
It’s always good to see Kim. She really listens to how you’re feeling and comes up with a solution.
Virginia A.
Submitted 06/22/21
The staff are quite friendly. Dr. Hodgkiss is very knowledgeable and seems to genuinely care about me as a person as well as a patient.
Virginia H.
Submitted 06/22/21
The office staff treatment of patients is always courtesy & caring. They do all they can to ease your concerns & treat you with dignity.
Darla D.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was a Great visit today Mrs. Kim was great as always
Pattie R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very friendly and understanding
Kimberlee S.
Submitted 06/19/21
The Union City office is Fantastic. Mrs.Kimberly Norwood and her staff have treated me with respect. When you have Multiple Sclerosis it is wonderful to have pain management office close to where I live. I Highly recommend to anyone with pain, because she has helped me so much!
Ellen B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Short wait time, the nurse listened and understood my pain. Made sure I get exactly what I needed . By running test and scheduling test. Im satisfied. Im in great hands now
George G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Kim is so nice and listens doing the best she can with my problems thanks
Mark R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent care
Lillie B.
Submitted 06/17/21
I absolutely love my experience with Ashley! She’s so concerned about her patients. She takes time to listen to how you are doing. She’s an all around wonderful Provider!!!
Wanda P.
Submitted 06/17/21
So very helpful. Dr Riddle is such a caring person
Paul E.
Submitted 06/17/21
Professional and timely,as always, courteous and personable...
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very professional and nice. Answers any questions I have.
Zachary H.
Submitted 06/17/21
I was having shoulder pain and Dr. Hodgkiss completely solved this pain. Best pain doctor in the state!
Brad C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Comforting.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very informative about my problems and telling me about different courses of Treatments that would help would help me feel better with less pain in my legs that would help me feel better.