Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

362 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
Submitted 06/16/21
I appreciate the information that was provided because I was not aware of the contract and I am better than pain pills, Marijuana and any other pain inhibitors. I didn't know that getting a pain pill for a tooth ache would violate me getting a pain pill for my arthritis.thank you all for what you have already done. If in the future I need you for any assistance I will contact you.
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/16/21
The treatment I get from Southern Pain is like none I've gotten elsewhere. I'm treated as a human being, and my input is always considered! THANK Y'ALL, everyone at Southern Pain, for making my life more loveable in such a kind, caring, and compassionate way!
Peggy C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good!!
Gina G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very polite and understanding.
Melvin B.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was great
Veronica B.
Submitted 06/14/21
My experience at Southern Pain was a good experience.. The front desk person had such a pleasant personality.. The triage nurse was very nice.. The doctor that I saw, was extremely nice.. Looking forward to my next appointment.. I never been to a Medical Facility, where everyone there was nice. Thank you for your kindness.. Veronica Brooks
Althea J.
Submitted 06/11/21
I personally like the way she listens to me about my complaints and before she prescribe medicine she'll have x-rays or other test done.l appreciate that. When lm telling her what's bothering me l feel like she's really listening.
James Z.
Submitted 06/11/21
Everything went well!
Jason R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great service
James B.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was very satisfied with my visit today
Terry S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great service ,in and out!
Tamara S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Ms. Pennington is always polite and professional. She shows concern about your health and she provides feedback if you desire injections or procedures. Ms. Pennington has been a great access to the SPR Team
Frankie C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very understanding doctor of our chronic pain
Julie G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Informative , friendly, encouraging
Danny B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good
Edward G.
Submitted 06/10/21
As a patient being treated for pain…. I have been a pain… caring for me has put the whole staff on overtime..from the time you enter.. till you return… on follow ups…,the kind staff is personable, caring and friendly.. to insure your ailment is taken care of…. Your health and well-being.. are a thing of the past…..very rare to know people like that still exist… In their eyes I am a patient not a number on a folder…Thank You
Teresa T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Compassionate, friendly folks. I am 100% satisfied and confident with placing my care in their hands.
Loretta B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Ashley, I believe in addressing her as a doctor . Not as FNP-C. She More than that to me, she not only just a doctor she’s very caring and concern about all her patients, I really enjoyed her being the real person and caring person that she is.. I am very comfortable with talking to her, about any problems I have medical or pain. I love her because she pays attention, and listen to everything you have to complain about , anymore questions feel free to call me (901-495-3276)
Glenda C.
Submitted 06/10/21
I love Ashley she is so attentive. And is right on her game every time. She gave me a steroid shot today, and my knee feels new. Thank you Ashley!
Duane D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good. Too much paper work. Redundant.