Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

504 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deloris G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Hossgkiss and staff are Awesome Thank y'all for All y'all do God Bless
Veronica B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Thanks to the Nurse Practitioners, that saw me today.. My experience there at Southern Pain was a great one.. They are super cool.. Oh and Robin too..
Brenda C.
Submitted 08/17/21
He is a very great doctor and will listen to you
Jason R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great service Fast and Friendly
Debra R.
Submitted 08/14/21
Mrs Chanel Bullock is the best, she is kind and caring she takes the time to listen to you and what is going with you. She is concerned about your pain always trying to help resolve your pain as much as you can.
Deborah U.
Submitted 08/13/21
I have always been treated with the utmost respect. The whole staff has always been so caring.
Molly M.
Submitted 08/12/21
This was my first visit and the staff was very friendly and helpful by answering my questions. Dr Hodgkiss was upbeat and friendly and knowledgeable explained everything so I could understand and to me that was the best part. Thank you for everything you have done for me.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff is so kind and considerate dr Hodgkiss is a wonderful Dr. always takes care to keep the patient out of pain. I feel very blessed to have him as my Dr.
Keavin C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very pleasant
Anita A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Kim is always interested in making me comfortable and knowledgeable about my pain.
Tammy R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Short wait time. Which is good.so far happy with the experience
Jill H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very quick and pleasant.
Melvin B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great
Kathy S.
Submitted 08/07/21
Everyone there is so nice and compassionate. I love Ms. Kim!!!!!
Jerry H.
Submitted 08/05/21
They are very caring about all the people that they see
Rhonda A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Love Dr. Beth
Robert C.
Submitted 08/04/21
He was nice but disappointed because my husband is in so much pain !
Quinton S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great job
Ricky D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was great there
Amy L.
Submitted 07/31/21
Ashley is great. She listens to what you have to say. She answers your questions and gives you other options when possible. She cares.