Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

504 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly J.
Submitted 07/31/21
He is caring. Talks to ya. Yet doesn’t waste your time.
Alpha H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very professional
Della B.
Submitted 07/30/21
It was great
Mary D.
Submitted 07/28/21
We have been seeing Ashley for years. She is very caring and compassionate. She listens and gives you plenty of time to discuss your issues. Highly recommend her. The staff is always helpful and considerate of your situation.
Paul R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good followup
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/24/21
The staff are wonderful and their wait times for a pain clinic are good.
Tina H.
Submitted 07/24/21
The staff was very friendly . No wait time. And the Doctor was very thorough and explained his every move while performing the injection in my knee. I would certainly recommend Southern pain to my family and friends. Thank you . Tina Hamm
Mary H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very professional and caring. Made me feel very comfortable to be seen by Dr. Hodgkiss.
James L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
Deborah C.
Submitted 07/23/21
The staff are awesome and Ashley Pennington is wonderful she will answer any questions you may have and takes the time to truly listen to you.
April R.
Submitted 07/23/21
She actually listens to your problem and not just push them to the side
Deborah G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Was Great
Max L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
Lillian C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Kim is always super nice and willing to discuss and answer any of my questions and concerns. I love Southern Pain, they are all terrific.
Russell W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Ashley is always very considerate and patient and is always willing to help anyway she can. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer and explain the treatments and procedures. I highly recommend Southern Pain and Regenerative Service to anyone that needs good professional care. I have been to several doctors and clinics in the last 20 years and the Staff is number one in my opinion.
Shelia B.
Submitted 07/22/21
EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL! THEY TREAT EVERYONE THE SAME....
Helen H.
Submitted 07/21/21
I really liked Sherri. She listened, responded, and was caring and concerned about my needs. I will definitely be back. Thanks!
Ben T.
Submitted 07/21/21
I think it is 21st century
Amy G.
Submitted 07/19/21
I was very pleased with the doctor and how well he communicated with me
Katherine S.
Submitted 07/19/21
He’s a good doctor! Treated me very good and with respect!