Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

362 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Thank you for getting me in so quickly!!
Tricia R.
Submitted 01/05/22
So far it's starting to look up for me. FNP-C, Colton Moore really listened to me on my initial appointment. I have been with numerous Doctors who would rather push a pill than to investigate why! Moore is definitely different from all the others I've seen in the past. I'm actually involved in my own treatment plan with attainable goals.
Tera S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
Gloria C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Grate
Bonita Gail H.
Submitted 01/04/22
I love the treatment. There all are very nice and helpful they explain everything you ask and in a polite way that you understand!
Michelle P.
Submitted 01/04/22
She's a great doctor.
Carla M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Absolutely perfect they are always very nice and polite
Anna C.
Submitted 12/23/21
All of you was the best I would recommend anyone going to them
Tawana C.
Submitted 12/21/21
It’s always a welcoming environment. Ms. Ashley is wonderful and helpful with other things than just my pain. I’m great full for her and the team. You ladies do an awesome job!!
Dionne N.
Submitted 12/21/21
Good manners. Fast. Service, excellent atmosphere sweet people. best place to go.
Diane B.
Submitted 12/20/21
I have only had pleasant experiences at Southern Pain. Even the shots I had in my back were nearly pain free. Especially when you compared them to the pain I was having.
Dana C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone in the office was very polite and compassionate!! Dr. Tom talked with me for an extended length of time and I didn't feel rushed in any way! He was very empathetic and compassionate. He made sure that ALL my questions were answered and he reassured me that he could help me with both of my chronic and debilitating pain issues. I feel blessed and incredibly grateful to have been referred to his office!!
Anita R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent care
Dee W.
Submitted 12/14/21
She cares , She doesn't brush you off ,always listens to you
Pattie R.
Submitted 12/13/21
He always caring and sweet
Angela S.
Submitted 12/11/21
My experience was great,, everyone is kind and helpful and caring.i thank them all.
Dorothy T.
Submitted 12/10/21
It was great.
April R.
Submitted 12/10/21
I love everyone that works there they treat you like family!
Judy P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr.Hodgkiss is a very caring and concerned doctor who exhibits utmost medical professionalism at all times. He explains my condition in layman’s terms. When performing a procedure he cares about my comfort level & asked me questions related to the procedure. Dr. Hodgkiss makes recommendations of procedures that could ease pain for longer periods of time thus providing more mobility with less side effects. Dr. Hodgkiss is professional & has a very kind bedside manor; his staff is efficient, knowledgeable & professional at all times. I feel fortunate to have a healthcare facility of this caliber within a 40 minute driving distance. I recommend this facility to others who suffer from chronic pain & illness.
William L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Staff is now very friendly and helpful. You will feel like you are being taken care of instead of just a number. Highly recommend