Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

71 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Ms. Pennington is always polite and professional. She shows concern about your health and she provides feedback if you desire injections or procedures. Ms. Pennington has been a great access to the SPR Team
Frankie C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very understanding doctor of our chronic pain
Julie G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Informative , friendly, encouraging
Danny B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good
Edward G.
Submitted 06/10/21
As a patient being treated for pain…. I have been a pain… caring for me has put the whole staff on overtime..from the time you enter.. till you return… on follow ups…,the kind staff is personable, caring and friendly.. to insure your ailment is taken care of…. Your health and well-being.. are a thing of the past…..very rare to know people like that still exist… In their eyes I am a patient not a number on a folder…Thank You
Teresa T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Compassionate, friendly folks. I am 100% satisfied and confident with placing my care in their hands.
Loretta B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Ashley, I believe in addressing her as a doctor . Not as FNP-C. She More than that to me, she not only just a doctor she’s very caring and concern about all her patients, I really enjoyed her being the real person and caring person that she is.. I am very comfortable with talking to her, about any problems I have medical or pain. I love her because she pays attention, and listen to everything you have to complain about , anymore questions feel free to call me (901-495-3276)
Glenda C.
Submitted 06/10/21
I love Ashley she is so attentive. And is right on her game every time. She gave me a steroid shot today, and my knee feels new. Thank you Ashley!
Duane D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good. Too much paper work. Redundant.
Jeff R.
Submitted 06/10/21
The nurse was great. And so was the Dr. Couldn't ask for better they listen to your problems and try to help in any way possible.
Karon S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very helpful and professional very nice
Robert H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great
William L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very informative and comfortable. I was impressed by her and the staff. Ty for the ease and stress free visit
Krystal B.
Submitted 06/09/21
I love my Doctor Ashley Pennington, she's always really sweet, considerate and thorough. The staff is always nice.
John W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Ashley Pennington is a really caring Physician that listens to you and will help you however she can and don’t try and undermine you and your pain, very much appreciated and the staff is great also, Robin has gone out of her way to straighten out my insurance problems time and time again with medication coverage. I don’t know how I could deal with my Spinal Fusion without having people that really care.
Leonard S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Robin and Ashley both were fantastic Treated this Vet. Better than the VA Definitely over and above especially Robin
James K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great
Debra M.
Submitted 06/08/21
This place gets right to the pain, I am feeling so much better
Joshua L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Timra P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Good