Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

218 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine W.
Submitted 09/06/21
Very professional, caring, understanding, informative and knowledgeable. Therefore I think they are the best pain management office around. I love Dr Ashley Pennington as though she's part of the family.
Teresa B.
Submitted 09/06/21
Very nice staff and Dr was very helpful
Vanita F.
Submitted 09/06/21
Always kind and understanding. Very easy to talk to.
Angela H.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very heart felt, like she really cares.
Lori M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Doctors, nurses, and staff are always very nice. They get us in and out quickly. Most importantly, they genuinely care about your pain and work to find the right solution to bring you relief.
Tina A.
Submitted 09/03/21
I received an injection for back pain. Dr. Hodgekiss was amazing! I had no pain during the procedure, and within just a few mins, it was over and I was on my way home! Dr. Hodgekiss was very professional and so caring! Great bedside manner!
Frankie F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent staff made me feel very welcomed. Dr Hodgkiss was very atentetive to my needs.
Judy P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great service friendly, professional, took time to answer all my questions and explain upcoming procedure. Ms. Kim makes me feel comfortable when discussing concerns of my health.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very comfortable to talk with. Friendly atmosphere
Judy P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Friendly, thorough, professional & answered all my questions.Made recommendations for improving my condition.
Shirley N.
Submitted 09/01/21
Was satisfied with how quickly I was seen.
David C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great
Robin W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful. I always feel taken care of from start to finish of my appointments.
Annie S.
Submitted 08/31/21
The visit was great. My doctor explain everything to me, so I can understand the faculty was very helpful.
James R.
Submitted 08/29/21
Very professional and the staff are so kind and helpful
Amber W.
Submitted 08/28/21
I absolutely love all the staff. Mrs. Riddle and her nursing staff are wonderful and caring. They make me feel more like a close friend or family member than a patient. They are quick but thorough. They are also quick to follow up and return calls.
Brenda J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very, Very,Very Pleased. Great Personality. Love all the Workers there.
Virginia L.
Submitted 08/26/21
I had a great experience.
Christy F.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Norwood is fantastic all the staff is extremely nice. All above and beyond!
Glenda C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Ashley is the most pleasant and likable person. She is very thorough, she always had my best interest at heart. Y’all need to pay her a lot, because she is worth every penny she makes.