Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

71 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenny H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Is a very good doctor he listens to everything you have to say ,The best doctor Mr Colton
Michael K.
Submitted 06/08/21
It was great
Christina S.
Submitted 06/08/21
I have an amazing doctor and great front office team! My doc listens and provides the best answers and makes sure you understand everything. She provides the best care to help you get back some of your life back! I Definitely would recommend this office 10 times over!
Stephen F.
Submitted 06/05/21
Very professional,courteous and thorough! Very concerned about my health and answers all questions. Very knowledgeable on issues
Woody B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very little wait time and Kim Norwood is A-1
John D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Pleased with all they do for me.
Clifford W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Today was my first. Everyone was very nice. This place really helps their patients with other options with ther pain management.
Debra W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Today was my first visit. Everyone was so very nice. Kim was the provider. She was very sweet. She went over things that will help me. Ordered physical therapy for me and x-rays. I'm looking forward to other things to help me besides just pain medication. I felt so welcome there.
Charles R.
Submitted 06/04/21
The staff were very knowledgeable and concern of my wellness I was very comfortable and appreciative of the services I recieved. .
Anthony F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Elizabeth Riddle is one of the most sincere and smart Nurse Practitioners I've ever seen. She's down to earth and listens exclusively to everything I have to talk about.
Virginia B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Was a very pleasa.nt visit.she was friendly I get nervous when I go to the doctor but I didn't with her Thank you very Much.
Charles L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everything from start to finish was on time , no pain from procedure, staff is excellent , Dr Hodgkiss was helpful in explaining everything he was doing
Betsy C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great group of physicians to discuss any options available and courteous
Winnie C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very nice and very helpful. Answered all my questions.
Harold V.
Submitted 06/03/21
I am Always Very Pleased with any service I receive from Southern Pain!! The Doctor’s,Nurses, and Staff are very polite and very knowledgeable!!!
Thomas A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Mrs. Pennington IS one of the great Drs. of Southern Pain Dr. Raby she was a good Dr. as well I will truly miss her they show great concerns about MY health an pains from an operation I had in Feb. 2021 I admire an adore them greatly may God pour out His
Sandra H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Ms. Norwood is very personable, friendly, attentive and very thorough. She’s a great person and a great professional. Highly recommend.
Cameron A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Colton listens & understands what I describe my problems to be , & getting tests done to further evaluate what's wrong & how to treat it
Joanne G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone in the office is very nice and Dr. Hodgkiss really listens to my complaints,he is a very compassionate and is trying diligently to help me to have a better quality of life ... i would recommend Southern Pain to anyone i know that has cronic pain . If i could give them 10 stars i would !
Heather E.
Submitted 06/03/21
They are amazing!! Beyond super helpful with healing your body not just writing meds and not caring!!