Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

362 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Everyone is awesome there
Teresa K.
Submitted 11/22/21
I had a wonderful experience today at Southern Pain.
Quinton S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Thay are very good
Ellie W.
Submitted 11/21/21
Very very good
Marilyn L.
Submitted 11/20/21
Everyone is super nice and understand my needs
Sarah W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Ashley Pennington is always so nice makes me feel so comfortable
Gloria S.
Submitted 11/13/21
The wait was shirt and so was the visit.
Crystal C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Hello everyone was so nice n kind. They care about your health as well as your pain. I love them
Toni S.
Submitted 11/11/21
They always ask questions about how you ate and if anything has changed or if you have anything new going on I always get in and out pretty fast which I like a lot
Deborah A.
Submitted 11/10/21
It was great, friendly staff, concerned about you the patient!
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very helpful and professional
Charles R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very friendly and perfectional as always.
Danny F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wondrful, never was in any pain, great job
Wilma W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Actually listens to you.
Charles R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent
Heather H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Mrs. Riddle is always professional and courteous. She makes me feel like she really cares about me as a patient. Also, her staff is amazing!
Wanda P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Always helpful, professional and caring.
Robin W.
Submitted 11/08/21
I always feel like the staff and providers are respectful of me and my time. They appear to be concerned about my needs and answer my questions. I recommend Southern Pain all the time.
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/06/21
Ashley sees me during my monthly visits. We have a great provider/patient relationship. She is very patient and does not rush me. She listens closely to what's going on with me. She answers all of my questions. She collaborates with me regard treatment options. I have been seeing Ashley for several years and she never disappoints!
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Hodgkiss performed a cervical block on me. Prior to the procedure, my vital signs were taken. He medicated me to lower my BP to a safe reading. He sat with me prior to going in procedure room. He discussed the procedure with my husband and I. Doing this really decrease my anxiety. During the procedure, he talked me through what he was doing and what to expect to feel, i.e. "a little pinch". He periodically checked in to make sure I was doing ok. I could not have had better care and gentle care.