Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

362 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
Submitted 11/06/21
Best ever. They really take your concerns to heart. Gotta love them.
Michelle W.
Submitted 11/06/21
Kim is so compassionate and caring. She really listens and finds the right medicine for your specific needs
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/06/21
Ashley and the staff are always professional, friendly and caring. I arrive on time and I am seen in a timely matter. office and clinic environment are always clean and orderly. I always feel like they care how I feel.
Deborah L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very caring about your health and keeps up with what’s going on with everything.
Tonya S.
Submitted 11/04/21
My experience with Dr.Pennington is so wonderful.she sees the facts and know exactly what is needed to give you quality of life back to you and for that I am grateful for her ..Ty and everyone there at regenerative
Ilene A.
Submitted 11/04/21
He is very kind and caring
Donna D.
Submitted 11/04/21
The staff was, although really busy, friendly and courteous. Kim Norwood was concerned and friendly. When one suffers REAL pain on a daily basis and has exhausted ALL attempts of pain relief (injections, spinal cord stimulators, topical pain patches, etc, etc, etc,) the last thing we want is to feel like is that our medical professionals think we are just drug seekers. We are REAL people who suffer every day of our lives and the meds help us live the closest thing we will ever have to a normal life. Southern Pain provides a VALUABLE service and I cannot thank them enough for understanding my pain.
Judy B.
Submitted 11/04/21
He listens to you, and goes beyond helping you.
Judith L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very little time waiting. Appointment was conducted professionally and friendly.
Gary G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great service. Everyone is kind and considerate about
Duane D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good experience. DR did great job
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Ashley is, quite possibly, the most understanding, and honest, provider that I've ever had!! She will do anything within her power to help manage chronic pain, and if it's not in her power, she will find a way to get it done. She's brutally honest though lol, which I love too!! She's amazing!! Dr. Bromley is awesome too. Everyone there is super friendly, and helpful!!
Judy P.
Submitted 11/02/21
This is an excellent facility. It is professionally run. The reception area is friendly & clean; nurses, nurse practitioners & doctors are very helpful and thorough in treatments. Miss Kim has made recommendations to help relieve my back pain. This is a clinic that is seriously dedicated to finding treatments that help people in pain.
Amy L.
Submitted 10/31/21
Ashley is wonderful. She patient and kind. She listens to what you say. She is knowledgeable and helpful.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Southern pain clinic has the most patient and kindest staff members. They understand the needs of their patients and take the time to listen and address their concerns.
Winnie C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good experience. She was very helpful.
Yolanda W.
Submitted 10/28/21
The staff was great. Short wait time in waiting room. Dr. Ashley Pennington is phenomenal. She goes up and beyond to make sure you are okay. She listens to your concern. She's never rude. She really cares. I love the staff, the nurses the Receptionist and all great. Wouldn't trade them for nothing in the world.
Rosie J.
Submitted 10/27/21
No comments at this time.
Michael T.
Submitted 10/26/21
Let me in and out of there real quick everything went great like always
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Quick yet satisfying. Showed compassion as always.