Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

362 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah D.
Submitted 10/25/21
I always have a great visit. Everyone is so professional and courteous.
William L.
Submitted 10/23/21
There are nice really try and connect with you as a person I like them theyvare professional care workers thanks for all you have done for me
Joyce S.
Submitted 10/22/21
I was very satisfied with my visit. Ms. Kim always answers all my questions satisfactory. She is very pleasant and always professional.
Joseph P.
Submitted 10/22/21
5 Star- Dr. Hodgkiss from 40 Years of Experience that I’ve Had w/Physicians-Surgeons Ranks @ the Top Tier….as He is Thorough…Provides Detailed Analysis Regarding Procedure(s) being Done and Goes the Extra Mile to be Sure the Patient Not Only ‘Understands’ what is Going But Feels Good/at Ease/is Relaxed Before the First Step is Made. I am Thoroughly Impressed w/Dr. Hodgkiss And His Staff and as I Have a Network of Friends/Acquaintances w/Whom I Played Several Competitive Sports with (Who May Also be Experiencing Arthritic/Degenerative Joint Issues…I Will BE SURE to Recommend Dr. Hodgkiss/Dr. Riddle/and Southern’s Entire Staff for their Physical/Rehabilitative Needs-
Anita A.
Submitted 10/22/21
I felt very well taken care of by the staff and Dr. Hodgkiss. My comfort was their concern.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very caring Drs / always making sure our pain is managed Ashley and staff thanks for helping us
George H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Treated very well
Willette M.
Submitted 10/21/21
They have been very wonderful to me. I love the way that they explain everything to me.
Vanita F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everyone is personable and friendly. FNP Ms Riddle always listens and takes care of my problem. I couldn't ask for a better team to take care of me. Thank you all
Kevin H.
Submitted 10/17/21
Friendly and very qualified staff -- Dr was very friendly and explained each part of the procedure
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent visit and ashley is the great pain dr, love here dearly.
Lillian C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Kim is very friendly and professional. She always takes time to listen and answer any concerns I may have.
Rosalind W.
Submitted 10/16/21
Mrs Pennington, and her staff are awesome. Very caring and respectful.
Latasha B.
Submitted 10/15/21
I like this doctor office they are understanding and they listen to you and they try and figure out how best to help u so far so good with for me
Marie L.
Submitted 10/14/21
The wait time was a bit long but Ashley was very friendly & I felt comfortable talking with her.
James P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Quick professional service.
Theresa Q.
Submitted 10/14/21
Awesome. All the doctors, PA’s and staff take the time to make sure you understand what they tell you and the reason they need to do any extra testing or procedures.
Dennis B.
Submitted 10/14/21
You guys was awesome, you guys broke down everything that on everything that was wrong and tell me what needed to be done and made me feel very comfortable thank you for everything
Janice A.
Submitted 10/14/21
They are so nice and friendly I love them all ms Allen
Shirley G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Ashley is a good listener and her experience with pain patients gives her a rich resource to recommend a solution.