Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

362 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George G.
Submitted 10/12/21
The best as allways.Listens and takes time in caring for my pain problems. Thank you!
Pattie R.
Submitted 10/12/21
He just listened to me
Gwendolyn J.
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I didn’t have to wait long either.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr Hodgekiss turned on his magical knee procedure for me again!! I’m so blessed in finding him and his super staff over 3 years ago!! I highly recommend them!!
Glenda C.
Submitted 10/09/21
I love Ashley she is very kind and tends to your needs.
Lorrie S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Ashley Pennington is a very kind a sweet person. She's very attentive, she listens to your concerns. And she will whatever she can to help with medical conditions. She always make me smile before I leave. She's the best, I enjoy every appointment. And she gets you in and out timely manner. She's great!!!
Tina M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great Dr
Wanda M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Concerned about my healthcare. Very professional.
Teresa K.
Submitted 09/29/21
The office staff is very friendly and helpful. The Nurses are fantastic and extremely efficient. I want to give you an example of how helpful everyone was today (September 29th). I had to change my appointment because I was going on vacation. The office worker rearranged my appointment time and the Kim Norwood (my Nurse Practitioner) got me into her office and listened as I described the pain I was having. Then got me out of the office. If that isn’t doing your job tell me what could be better. Sincerely, Teresa Knott
Wanda P.
Submitted 09/29/21
You'll was very nice people and looking forward to coming back Thank you'll for good service
Joyce B.
Submitted 09/28/21
The doctor seem like he care and give you a chance if you do whats required but the injection nurse she a little fusses she need to care about how she talks to paying people we scared already about those injection try to make people feel comforable just saying not complaing
Mary M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very fulfilling and I came away with pice of mind.
Tamrya L.
Submitted 09/28/21
I Love Ashley. Very professional, knowledgeable and understanding. Love the entire staff. Friendly and treat you like family there. Tamrya Laseter
Shirley N.
Submitted 09/25/21
It was quick and she listened to me. Everyone was polite. I really liked that I didn’t have to wait a long time.
Ben T.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr ok Humana doesn’t under Stand I changed pain management simpler meds but they make me pay for the med
Crystal H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great doctor and staff who cares about you and your body…
Autrey C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Ashley takes very good care of her patients she is very compassionate treats everyone like family
Roger W.
Submitted 09/23/21
A very professional atmosphere.
Deborah A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone was great and explained everything. They were very attentive and concerned. Wonderful place to find medical care!
Timothy C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great