Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

362 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ester M.
Submitted 09/22/21
I would recommend this pain clinic to anybody with pain.
Deborah D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Riddle was quick and concerned about my questions. She was able to address all.
Alan B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very nice and respectful as usual
Toya F.
Submitted 09/22/21
The staff and Ashley are great.
Almeda W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Love this staff so much and all they provide for their patients. Always make me know that I'm important to them. Thank you!
Tammy R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Love Kim Norwood
Marilyn G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone is so nice. Always care about how you are doing. Dr Kim is wonderful so easy to talk to and always helpful great place to have to go to
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/17/21
This is the greatest clinic . Dr. Hodkiss is the best doctor. He so caring and gentle.
Ben T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Good and hope we can get me better
Lillian C.
Submitted 09/16/21
They always go out of there way to provide friendly, courteous service. Kim is very sweet and answers my questions and concerns with great explanations.
Phillip D.
Submitted 09/15/21
It always a pleasure to be able to talk with Mrs. Elizabeth about your pain she is very understanding
Martin P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Beth Riddle is amazing
Elnora W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very accomodating
William J.
Submitted 09/13/21
The dr and staff has taught me a lot about the medication I take
Edward G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Superior group of dedicated people who are the best, in search of eliminating pain!!!!! I cannot thank Southern Pain and Reginerative clinic for a better, less pain daily life..
Kathy R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great experience as usual. Beth answered my questions and she is concerned and caring .
Pattie R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent
Terry J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Didn't have to sit in waiting room past appointment time.
Kathy S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always a good experience with Kim. Everyone is always so nice
Shelley B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very nice and professional , and she took her time explaining stuff to me