Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

71 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Kim is so nice and listens doing the best she can with my problems thanks
Mark R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent care
Lillie B.
Submitted 06/17/21
I absolutely love my experience with Ashley! She’s so concerned about her patients. She takes time to listen to how you are doing. She’s an all around wonderful Provider!!!
Wanda P.
Submitted 06/17/21
So very helpful. Dr Riddle is such a caring person
Paul E.
Submitted 06/17/21
Professional and timely,as always, courteous and personable...
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very professional and nice. Answers any questions I have.
Zachary H.
Submitted 06/17/21
I was having shoulder pain and Dr. Hodgkiss completely solved this pain. Best pain doctor in the state!
Brad C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Comforting.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very informative about my problems and telling me about different courses of Treatments that would help would help me feel better with less pain in my legs that would help me feel better.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/16/21
I appreciate the information that was provided because I was not aware of the contract and I am better than pain pills, Marijuana and any other pain inhibitors. I didn't know that getting a pain pill for a tooth ache would violate me getting a pain pill for my arthritis.thank you all for what you have already done. If in the future I need you for any assistance I will contact you.
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/16/21
The treatment I get from Southern Pain is like none I've gotten elsewhere. I'm treated as a human being, and my input is always considered! THANK Y'ALL, everyone at Southern Pain, for making my life more loveable in such a kind, caring, and compassionate way!
Peggy C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good!!
Gina G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very polite and understanding.
Melvin B.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was great
Veronica B.
Submitted 06/14/21
My experience at Southern Pain was a good experience.. The front desk person had such a pleasant personality.. The triage nurse was very nice.. The doctor that I saw, was extremely nice.. Looking forward to my next appointment.. I never been to a Medical Facility, where everyone there was nice. Thank you for your kindness.. Veronica Brooks
Althea J.
Submitted 06/11/21
I personally like the way she listens to me about my complaints and before she prescribe medicine she'll have x-rays or other test done.l appreciate that. When lm telling her what's bothering me l feel like she's really listening.
James Z.
Submitted 06/11/21
Everything went well!
Jason R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great service
James B.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was very satisfied with my visit today
Terry S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great service ,in and out!