Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

316 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Personable yet professional.
Joyce W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Fast Friendly and professional
Lorrie S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great Doctor
Cynthia J.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent
Judy K.
Submitted 12/01/21
The staff is always cordial and I could not ask for a more concerned doctor. I think they are wonderful.
Amber W.
Submitted 12/01/21
I have always felt like the providers truly care about the patients and their needs. They take the time to listen and work through all your issues in order to find the right treatment plan
Cheryl G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Real friendly,quick and helpful
Ben T.
Submitted 11/29/21
Had a nice time talking to dr,Moore a bout. My disability he lessons
Brenda J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Love you all. Ashly has been so understanding to me. Thank you for all that you do for the patients. In
Jacqueline E.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always friendly.
Kathylene B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Kathleen H.
Submitted 11/23/21
All of Southern Pain has been friendly courteous they are great. Understanding also. Anyone needing to see a Dr here . I would highly recommend this place
Carla M.
Submitted 11/23/21
I absolutely love them and they talk to me during my procedure always asking if I'm ok
Ricky D.
Submitted 11/23/21
It was very great services
Robert H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Everyone is awesome there
Teresa K.
Submitted 11/22/21
I had a wonderful experience today at Southern Pain.
Quinton S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Thay are very good
Ellie W.
Submitted 11/21/21
Very very good
Marilyn L.
Submitted 11/20/21
Everyone is super nice and understand my needs
Sarah W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Ashley Pennington is always so nice makes me feel so comfortable