Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management and Anesthesiology & Interventional Radiology located in Memphis, TN & Union City, TN

504 total reviews

Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Bullock is an excellent doctor who listens to me an addresses my issues of pain. The ladies up front are so nice and helpful. I would recommend Southern Pain Clinic to anyone who needs assistance with pain.
John L.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Colton is a great professional, I regret that me not being able to pass their drug test cause me to lose them being my caretakers and I wish they had some type of way that a person could have another chance I really enjoy doing that but I messed it up
Robert R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Quick, friendly service. They listen to your concerns and do their best to help.
Ricky D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was very nice and Dr Moore was to and prayers for him about his knee
Porsche W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very nice she understood my pain
Irene R.
Submitted 05/12/22
She cares about her patients & make sure Albee’s & questions are addressed
Patricia O.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very friendly right to the point of me being there told me what and how to take of myself I like the whole staff everyone are very helpful they have helped me ! Thank you guys so much!!
Peter C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. H. Was focused, attentive to my concerns, knowledgeable and explanatory of various options for treatment. I feel encouraged of a solution. Staff was equally supportive
Africa H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Kind and patient
Jane D.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very caring, and was mindful of my comfort.
Amanda D.
Submitted 05/06/22
He is a great listener, determined to help and overall the best healthcare provider.
Mildred S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great pleasant visit
Donna L.
Submitted 05/04/22
They get you in and out. Unlike other offices that set up 3 or 4 people for the same time everyone is very professional and does there job instead of standing around talking about where they went for lunch. I would hate to think what life would be without them.
Francis S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Professional, timely, courteous. Truly helpful and concerned for my needs .
Lorrie S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Excellent doctor!!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Love Mrs. Pennington ❤️
Martha F.
Submitted 04/28/22
I followed Dr Hodgkiss from another practice and started seeing Ashley Pennington after Teresa’s passing. I strongly recommend this practice if you or anyone you know has any condition that causes chronic pain. They listen and provide the necessary assistance for you to have a better quality of life including injections, burning the nerves, etc…..
Norma D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very good at her job, wants to know where your problem is and find the best way to fix it.
Linda R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very good
Jessie Mae B.
Submitted 04/27/22
5